All about removing your data & deleting your platform.
If you’re having issues with Fangage, or you are unsure whether it is the right thing for you, we might be able to help. Contact us to let us know what’s up.
In case you want to delete your Fangage platform, you can follow the next step. We’re sorry to see you go 😥
If you do not intend to use Fangage again and would like your account and information to be removed, please get in touch with us via chat or support. We will then delete your Fangage account.
All associated information, including settings, content items, fan data, and more, will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.