If you’re having issues with Fangage, or you are unsure whether it is the right thing for you, we might be able to help. Contact us to let us know what’s up.

In case you want to delete your Fangage platform, you can follow the next step. We’re sorry to see you go 😥

If you think that you will not return to use Fangage and you would like your account and information to be removed, you can contact us via chat or support. We will then delete your Fangage platform.

Please note that this step is irreversible, meaning all associated information such as settings, content items, fan data, and more will be deleted permanently and will not be recoverable.

Did this answer your question?